Testimonials

Schedule Bathtub Reglazing Services
In Northern Virginia And Washington, DC

What Our Clients Have To Say

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

I would highly recommend Tub Solutions Inc. for tub reglazing! Brian did a great job prepping and reglazing our tub and it looks brand new. It’s obvious he takes great pride in his work and craft. Best of all, Brian and Blane were friendly, helpful, and courteous. We’ll definitely use them again.

Wayland P
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

My tub looks brand new and my only regret going with Tub Solutions is that I didn’t do it earlier. I don’t know how Brian spent all day in our tiny bathroom getting it done without going creaky, but the tub and surrounding tile look better than they probably did new. The service was great and the printed out care sheet is really helpful. I will be referring everyone here, they are fantastic!!

Allison G
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Such a great company. Worker (Brian) who came on site was very good. Talked to me at length about what to expect and how best to maintain a perfect look. Repaired a crack that disappeared after his handy work. The office staff are top notch. Wanted to make sure that the experience is enjoyable and i knew exactly what to expect and the time frame of things. I cannot say enough how happy I am with the result and the customer service. I saw the single review that said customer service was rude and was a little worried. Not sure if they reviewed the wrong company, but I didn’t experience this. Will update later if something changes, but as of now, I’m quite pleased with the cost, workmanship and customer service. I WILL be passing their name around to others who need the same service.

Christopher P
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

I can’t say enough about this place. I have told all my friends and family about the work Brian did to my tub and tile!!! My bathtub looks brand new! Great job and good people.
Thanks for everything Brian and Blaine

Kerri K
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Wonderful experience, customer service was excellent, owner, Blane Foster was extremely polite, and very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. The workmanship on my two bathroom, tubs was top notch. No hidden costs, no pressure, no surprise up selling. I was told upfront on the phone, exactly, what the total price was, no surprises or shocks to my wallet. Sure there are cheaper reglazing, companies out there, But like the golden rules say, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, plus he stands by his workmanship and many years of experience, and honestly Blane and his reglazing crew will win my business and recommendations to friends and family ( even my non friends and enemy’s lol) please do yourself a favor, put TUB SOLUTIONS on top of your list, your bathroom will thank you.
ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER FOR LIFE
Mike M

Mike M
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Brian did great work refinishing my tub! Before, it never really looked “clean”, which was a bit of an embarrassment when I had guests stay over, but now it looks brand new and I am very pleased with the service I received.

Renee
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

WOW Brian and Chris from Tub Solutions Inc did a wonderful job re glazing my clients tub! I will absolutely save their business info as a future contractor for other task. My Client was in need of getting her tub Reglazed and Tub Solutions did a magnificent job getting the job done in a short amount of time. The cast iron tub that once look like a faded grayish white looks like a new white tub. I cannot be more happier about picking Tub Solutions Inc to service my clients home.

Mya N
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Very happy with the work done. My tub looks brand new and I could not say how pleased I am with the workmanship and how meticulous this company is to make sure that the work is done right. Thank you guys!

Mark C
Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

They were responsive, did an excellent job, and saved us a fortune by allowing us to put off a major bathroom renovation!

David S

Leave Us A Review

We'd Love To Hear From You

HomeAdvisor

Tub Tile Sink Reglazing in Manassas Arlington VA and Washington DC Tub Solutions 2 1

Screened & Approved